Skip Navigation Links
Branch List
Our Network
Branch List

585+ owned outlets in 400+ cities spanning the length and breadth of the nation. At any given point of time, over 3500+ vehicles are traversing the roads, covering 3,00,000 km everyday, delivering consignments to 5000+ destinations. More than 3 million tons of cargo is transported annually, adding upto a whopping Rs. 10,000 crores worth of material.

Please Select a Branch Name to View the Details
Show Branch List
   
                       
Branch
 
             
SR.NOBRANCH NAME
& CODE
POSTAL ADDRESSSTD
CODE
PHONE. NO.FAX. NO.BRANCH EMAIL
1 •SECUNDERABAD
Corporate Office
(SBD)
SURYA TOWERS, III FLOOR,
105, SARDAR PATEL ROAD,
SECUNDERABAD
TELANGANA
500003


Ramkumar Goel, Founder & CMD
(O)27897770
cmd@arclimited.com

L. D. Goyal, Chief Advisor - Business Development
(M)9393062873
ldgoyal@arclimited.com

Kailash Mittal, AVP - Administration & HR
(O)66338869
(R)27813925
(M)9394713925
kmittal@arclimited.com

A. V. Rao, AVP - Operations
(O)7306830600
(M)9533127425
avrao@arclimited.com

Shanti Narendra, Sr. Advisor - Per & HR
(O)7569294830
(O)27847770
(M)9390056345
shanti@arclimited.com

M L N Murthy, GM - Marketing & Sales
(O)7306831798
(O)66338869
(M)9440189298
murthy@arclimited.com

S K Jain, GM - Accounts & Finance
(O)7306704179
(M)9347066861
skjain@arclimited.com

Adesh Kumar, GM - Fleet
(O)7306529339
(M)9390006495
ak@arclimited.com

K Raghunathan, DGM - Information Technology
(O)7569467991
(M)9346835551
k.raghunathan@arclimited.com

Customer Care
(O)7569465250
crm@arclimited.com
04027845400
27847770
39125400
27848869