Branch List    

585+ owned outlets in 400+ cities spanning the length and breadth of the nation. At any given point of time, over 3500+ vehicles are traversing the roads, covering 3,00,000 km everyday, delivering consignments to 5000+ destinations. More than 2.5 million tons of cargo is transported annually, adding upto a whopping Rs. 10,000 crores worth of material.



                               Please Select a Branch Name to View the Details
Show Branch List
 

             Branch   
SR.NoBRANCH NAME
& CODE
POSTAL ADDRESSSTD
CODE
PHONE. NO.FAX. NO.BRANCH EMAIL
1 •SECUNDERABAD
Corporate Office
(SBD)
SURYA TOWERS, III FLOOR,
105, SARDAR PATEL ROAD,
SECUNDERABAD
ANDHRA PRADESH
500003


Ramkumar Goel, Founder & CMD
(O)27897770
cmd@arclimited.com

Kailash Mittal, AVP - Administration & HR
(O)66338869
(R)27813925
(M)9394713925
kmittal@arclimited.com

Pradeep Katiyar, AVP - Operations
(O)32588863
(O)27841603
(M)9346623566
pradeep.katiyar@arclimited.com

Shanti Narendra, GM - Human Resources
(O)32909955
(O)27847770
(M)9390056345
shanti@arclimited.com

M L N Murthy, DGM - Marketing & Sales
(O)32588865
(O)66338869
(M)9440189298
murthy@arclimited.com

S K Jain, DGM - Accounts & Finance
(O)32583348
(O)27843582
(M)9347066861
skjain@arclimited.com

Adesh Kumar, DGM - Fleet
(O)32445640
(O)39101863
(M)9390006495
ak@arclimited.com

K Raghunathan, DGM - Information Technology
(O)32928177
(M)9346835551
k.raghunathan@arclimited.com

Customer Care
(O)32919515
crm@arclimited.com

04027845400
27843582
39125400
27848869sbd@arclimited.com